Contact RPMinerals

Email: info@RPMinerals.com

Headquarters & Mailing Address:

2nd Industrial Zone, Block 20-50
Borg El Arab New City
Alexandria, Egypt

Telephone Numbers:

 Telephone: +20-3-459-9655
 Facsimile:  +20-3-459-9644

Management Staff

Atef Rasheed Abou Mora

Chairman of the Board
+20 (3) 550-8580;
+20-122-210-3964
atef.rasheed@RPMinerals.com


Dr. Ahmed Atef Rasheed

Managing Director
+20-122-795-1997
ahmed.rasheed@RPMinerals.com

Yasser Atef Rasheed

Director of Sales
+20 (128) 553-6000
yasser.rasheed@RPMinerals.com

Dr. Hanaa Atef Rasheed

Plant Manager for IDIC Specialty Drilling Chemicals
+20-122-240-4724
hanaa.rasheed@RPMinerals.com

Khaled Atef Rasheed

Production Manager for IDIC Specialty Drilling Chemicals
+20-122-743-4351
khaled.rasheed@RPMinerals.com

Dr. Rehab Atef Rasheed

Business Development Manager
+20-122-006-6051
Rehab.rasheed@rpminerals.com


Samah Kadry

Logistics Manager
+20-122-740-8701
samah.kadry@RPMinerals.com


Mahmoud Attia

Finance Manager for IDIC Specialty Drilling Chemicals and ICEMCO
+20-122-319-0591
mahmoud.attia@RPMinerals.com